skip to content

Festival of Wellbeing

 
Sarah-Cate Blake: Fitzwilliam Museum   www.fitzmuseum.cam.ac.uk  
Botanic Gardens www.botanic.cam.ac.uk
Clare Hall College www.clarehall.cam.ac.uk

Charlotte Collis: Newnham College

www.newn.cam.ac.uk/

Anna Conway Morris  https://twitter.com/aconwaym?lang=en
Professor Dame Athene Donald www.phy.cam.ac.uk/directory/donalda
Dr Elizabeth English mindfulness@admin.cam.ac.uk 
Dr Julieta Galante www.iph.cam.ac.uk/network/directory/dr-julieta-galante
Homerton College www.homerton.cam.ac.uk
Professor Felicia Hubbert www.happinessandwellbeing.org/felicia-huppert
Esther Hunt www.educ.cam.ac.uk
Zoe Martin

zoe.martin@cpft.nhs.uk

Shane McAuliffe www.nnedpro.org.uk/profile/smcauliffe/profile
ourcambridge www.ourcambridge.admin.cam.ac.uk
Outspoken Cycles: Mark Searle, Richard Maynard www.outspokencycles.co.uk/
Postdoc Academy www.postdocacademy.cam.ac.uk/
Professor Sumantra Ray

www.nnedpro.org.uk/sumantra-ray

Dr Minha Rajput-Ray www.iph.cam.ac.uk/network/directory/dr-minha-rajput-ray
Tyler Shores https://twitter.com/tylershores
Dr Charlotte Summers www.anaesthetics.medschl.cam.ac.uk/ccg/people/dr-charlotte-summers/
Jonathan Taylor : Pearn Kandola www.pearnkandola.com/
Sam Thorogood : Tiny Pause www.tinypause.co.uk/home
Helena Trigueiro www.nnedpro.org.uk/profile/helenabtrigueiro/profile
UofC Sports Centre www.sport.cam.ac.uk/
Dr Geraint Wyn Story www.buildingwellbeing.co.uk/